RECENT POSTS

ACE IS THE FEATURED BLOGGER OF THE WEEK

Ace Digest

I am still new to the blogging scene. Only started last month.

I see so many talented writers in the blogosphere. Some have a lot more experience than me, others just seem to be naturals.

To be honest, I do get a little intimidated at times. However, I realize you can’t be a natural at everything. Sometimes you have to work a little harder than others to acheive greatness. And greatness is all I’m interested in. I think grit takes you further than talent in life, regardless of the subject. If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ll know my goal is to be an Ace at everything I care about.

I am far from being content with my work as a blogger. Metaphorically speaking, I still have my training wheels on. I am still trying to juggle work, life and blogging; still learning how to organize myself and the thoughts in my head.

However, someone, somewhere out there in the blogosphere, saw enough in my project to have me as a featured blogger on her website. Fuck Yeah! Chouett is a book reviewer. Well, that is her official blogging title. In addition, she seems to be a talent scout. I can relate to her on that level, seeing as how I work in Human Resources.

Check out her blog and her interview with Ace Digest. In it you’ll find information I have not yet added to my About page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

About Dom (33 Articles)
Accedigest.com

3 Comments on ACE IS THE FEATURED BLOGGER OF THE WEEK

  1. Thanks! 🙂

    Like

  2. Congratulations! That is great.

    Like

What do YOU thinK?

