RECENT POSTS

FINALLY SOME ADVICE THAT ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE

Tai Lopez Tai Lopez

A few weeks ago, I stumbled upon a short video on Youtube featuring an unassuming guy showing off some of his material treasures: a big house in LA and a Lamborghini.

It didn’t take too long for the ”another guy trying to sell me some quick and magical way to become rich” alarm to go off in my mind. But a few seconds after showing us his black Lambo- a heartbeat away from me pressing the Skip This Video button the guy shows us his true treasures: books. Tons and tons of books on various topics, from history to neuroscience. I was pretty impressed. I must admit. The guy claims to read a book a day! Oh, and he happens to have the second largest book club, right after Oprah Winfrey.

It just didn’t add up.

So I dug a little deeper and was glad to see he had been invited on one of my favorite online talk shows: Lond Real.

His approach to life is quite interesting. In the saturated sea of Self Help content, I can honestly say I found a guy that makes sense.

Sit back and enjoy the video. Let me know what you think about Tai Lopez.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

About Yoto (6 Articles)
Soccer, Fitness, Personal development.

2 Comments on FINALLY SOME ADVICE THAT ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE

  1. jonathanbirdswexperts // August 27, 2015 at 1:27 am // Reply

    refreshing to find someone like that these days

    Like

  2. Really Great post!
    CustomizeToronto.com

    Like

What do YOU thinK?

